Manon Wijnands

medewerker sales / +31 (0)314 67 61 16 / m.wijnands@kolibri.nl

 


 

Jessica Engelen

medewerker sales / +31 (0)314 67 61 66 / j.engelen@kolibri.nl

 


 

Miranda Griffioen

medewerker sales / +31 (0)314 67 61 13 / m.griffioen@kolibri.nl

 


 

Miranda Raben

sales ondersteuning / +31 (0)314 67 61 44 / m.raben@kolibri.nl

 


 

Marco Westerhof

medewerker sales / +31 (0)314 67 61 19 / m.westerhof@kolibri.nl

 


 

Paul Sloothaak

verkoop buitendienst / +31 (0)314 67 61 85 / p.sloothaak@kolibri.nl

 


 

Robbert-Jan Pos

teamleider verkoop & marketing / +31 (0)314 67 61 15 / +31 (0)6 1563 0258 / r.pos@kolibri.nl